all of me, loves all of you.

iwillnotcomparemyselftoanyoneelseiwillnotiwillnotDAMMITWHYDOYOUGETTOHAVEITALL?????? 

^ a disease. 

hate comparing myself to others, especially when they make me feel bad about myself. but i can’t stop it. i try and try and try and then there’ll be something that’ll make me think why them? why not me? and to a certain extent, i know the answer. but at the same time, as much as you try to tell yourself, they’re in a different part of their life as you or you’ll get there someday too, there’s that voice in the back of your head that screams: why can’t just get it right the first time, too? how do people get it all right the first time around? are they even learning? 

sigh.

it’s time for bed. 

Leave a Reply

